Church Ministries

Deacon Ministry:

Chairman of Deacon Ministry - Frank Perry, Jr.

Donald Hamlett

Tony Hunt

Mack Jay

Yvonne Pettiford

Johnny Wells

Deaconess Ministry:

Brenda Kirk

Charlene Hamlett

Cornelia Jay

Romona Perry

Trustee Board:

Chairman of Trustee Board - Ricky Paylor

Cornelia Jay

Michael Lyons

Deborah Peynado

Evelyn McCain

Martha Woods

Church Officers:

 Church Treasurer - Cornelia Jay

Financial OfficersCornelia Jay & Evelyn McCain 

Church Clerk/Webmaster - John Canty, Jr.

President of Pastor's Aide - Shirley Stewart

President of Missionary - Evelyn McCain

President of Mass Choir - Ella Day

President of Male Chorus - Donald Hamlett

President of Usher Board - Charlene Hamlett

President of Scholarship Committee & Women's Ministry - Gloria Green

President of Kitchen Committee - Charlotte Cameron

Superintendent of Sunday School - Yvonne Pettiford

President of Hospitality Committee - Velma Rogers

Music Ministry:

Mary Ann Barksdale

 Donald Hamlett

Charlie Day

Robert Lunsford III

Transportation Ministry:

Deacon Tony Hunt

Church Mother's:

Sister Ada Ward - Senior Mother

Sister Cornelia Jay - Junior Mother

When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said,

"I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life." John 8:12

©2018 Mount Bethel Baptist Church, Roxboro, NC |FOLLOW US ON  Facebook Twitter